Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Philip L. Leggett, MD -  - General Surgery

Philip L. Leggett, MD

General Surgery & Acid Reflux Treatment located in Houston, TX

90 total reviews

Philip L. Leggett, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip L. Leggett, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Leggett and his team are the best
Michele B.
Submitted 04/01/20
This was a great experience doing the appointment virtually. Definitely would like to have the virtual visit option when there isn’t a pandemic.
Tommieretta G.
Submitted 03/24/20
Best surgeon and staff I have encountered in a long time. Very professional and patient with educating you on what you need to have done.
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great
NANCY C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great Staff
Larry R.
Submitted 03/13/20
I was seen by the doctor on time, diagnosed my problem and then departed in a good frame of mind knowing that I was taken care of by a capable and very talented doctor.
Leslie A.
Submitted 03/10/20
He looks awesome and he answers your questions, I like it so far I will put another feed back after my 3 visit my surgery
John S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Fantastic appointment with Dr. Leggett today...he is so professional and takes the time to communicate how much he cares for his patients.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was seen right on time. Dr. Leggett answered all my questions and I was very comfortable with him. I was very pleased.
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/26/20
I felt like Dr.Leggett really cared about me as an individual, not just another person. Thanks to him and his staff I'm finally going to have my life back w/o daily pain!
John S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great and thorough visit.
VERONICA N.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent as always
Amira A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great 1st visit
ROBERT O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very comfortable, all my questions were answered. I left feeling well informed
My T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. lee explained really well my issue & gave me a best solution she is friendly & expert in her practice field!
William O.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great
ORETHA B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful
JESSICA C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Office was easy to find. Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. was professional and nice.
David D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Been going to dr Leggett for many years. Although the whole experience of an egd/colonoscopy was not very fun. I’m very satisfied dr Leggett