Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Philip L. Leggett, MD -  - General Surgery

Philip L. Leggett, MD

General Surgery & Acid Reflux Treatment located in Houston, TX

39 total reviews

Philip L. Leggett, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip L. Leggett, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONICA N.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent as always
Amira A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great 1st visit
ROBERT O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very comfortable, all my questions were answered. I left feeling well informed
My T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. lee explained really well my issue & gave me a best solution she is friendly & expert in her practice field!
William O.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great
ORETHA B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful
JESSICA C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Office was easy to find. Staff was very nice and knowledgeable. Dr. was professional and nice.
David D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Been going to dr Leggett for many years. Although the whole experience of an egd/colonoscopy was not very fun. I’m very satisfied dr Leggett
Christian M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Took good care of me
ADRIENNE K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Leggett is a wonderful doctor and I trust him with all my heart
CHARLES M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Lee is very patient and answers all questions asked.
MACK T.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was very good the doctors there are very good they tell you what's going on in plan English there great
RUBEN G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Every thing ok good doctor
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great Doctors and staff.
Paula B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great experience
Susan R.
Submitted 09/16/19
The wait was longer than usual today. I understand that some patients might need more time than originally planned. I know that I will always get taken care of by the staff and Dr. Leggett. Everyone is always kind and helpful.
VERONICA N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr and staff are wonderful, they are always available to answer any question or help in any way.
BARBARA A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Unfortunately, my insurance doesn't cover this procedure. Lost $70 by coming in.
DARRELL T.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was great. Staff is excellent. I am truly going to miss the woman who does the blood pressure and your weight.