Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Philip L. Leggett, MD -  - General Surgery

Philip L. Leggett, MD

General Surgery & Acid Reflux Treatment located in Houston, TX

95 total reviews

Philip L. Leggett, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip L. Leggett, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
Submitted 10/27/20
I was seen in a timely manner. Both Dr Leggett and Dr Stephanson were attentive and concerned about my well being. Great visit! Previous doctors could not seem to address my problem but they mailed it. On the way to mending.Thank God for using these talented physicians. !
Terry H.
Submitted 10/26/20
He is gonna fix me and it's the best news I've gotten all year, ❤️❤️
Pamela L.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Leggett and his staff was absolutely wonderful
Khaled F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Positive experience with procedures and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend this facility to other patience. Ventilation system appears to be overdue for proper cleaning.
Casandra B.
Submitted 10/01/20
The staff was very friendly. The doctors were caring and thorough in explaining things so that I can make an informed decision regarding my health!
Edward T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Outstanding! Very pleased with the process and overall results.
Elmer W.
Submitted 07/16/20
I have used Dr.Leggett for over 30 years & he has always done a great job & is a wonderful surgeon . I truly trust him without question !
Phyllis U.
Submitted 07/14/20
He is a wonderful bariatric doctor I would not trade him for nothing in this world
Jeremiah D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Awesome medical staff.
Sherry B.
Submitted 07/07/20
I've just recently concentrated with Dr. Leggett.....I'm very grateful that he is willing to take me on as his patient. I've had nothing problems with my Lap band that was done in September 2012. His office staff seen to be exceptional and very thorough.
VIRGINIA P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Omg I'm very satisfied with my service my Dr.Leggett and his team they really help me termite eating habits around help me lift myself up do some exercise at least some light I love all the help I got for my nutrition lady Ms.Nisha I want to thank everyone on his team for helping me get through this ❤️❤️
Gary S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Because my internet went out just before you called we still managed. Thanks
Charles R.
Submitted 06/26/20
Appointment is excellent with short waiting time.
Billy L.
Submitted 06/26/20
Our experience with Dr Leggett was great! The staff was quick and very helpful. Dr Leggett was personable and listened to us with our concerns.
Larry R.
Submitted 06/25/20
On time. Understood all the doctor said. In quickly and out without delay. Professional at all times.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 06/22/20
I have been Dr. Leggett’s patient for over 20 yrs. He is so capable that I have recommended him to my wife and daughters, plus others. I also recommend him to you.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very pleasant everybody would go above and beyond to help you answer any questions was always there for you
William C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Leggett is been my doctor for many years and I’m grateful for his professionalism, ethics, care, expertises and always taking care of me.
Rogelio G.
Submitted 06/19/20
.
Mary B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Leggett and his staff are great! Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend them!