Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Philip L. Leggett, MD -  - General Surgery

Philip L. Leggett, MD

General Surgery & Acid Reflux Treatment located in Houston, TX

68 total reviews

Philip L. Leggett, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip L. Leggett, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NIKISHA W.
Submitted 05/28/20
I always have good customer service everyone is very respectable and very nice they work with you they have very good communication skills I believe this is the best office to go too
Tommieretta G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent surgeon and staff. Very knowledgeable and patient with his patients. Assistants are wonderful. I'm very satisfied with every procedure he has performed.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 05/19/20
After 20 plus years with Dr Leggett’s treatment I continue to be impressed with his commitment to my well being. Dr. Leggett is my physician of choice for my family and me. Additionally, Dr. Leggett’s office staff makes my visit so easy and comfortable.
DEBORAH M.
Submitted 05/13/20
The experience was my first and I quite enjoyed having all the information given to me remotely saving me a trip to the office. I got all the information I needed and everyone very friendly.
Wanda B.
Submitted 05/11/20
His Assistant was very helpful and understanding..
Wanda B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very warm and caring..
AUDREY P.
Submitted 05/07/20
I wish all doctor offices were like this. Clean, calm and proficient. You never wait very long no matter what step of the process, everyone is polite and on their game.
Latrecia S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everyone was awesome. They were very informative about my circumstances. Dr.Leggett is wonderful doctor that cares for his patients.
Rogelio G.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great experience.
Debbie G.
Submitted 04/22/20
I appreciate the caring and kindness that you all show to your patients. I love when you speak the truth about what we are doing wrong and how we should help ourselves also to live a wonderful and healthy life. Thank you Dr. Leggett and your staff.
Clarissa J.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very informative
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Leggett seems to really wanna get to the bottom of my health issues. He seems to be a wonderful doc.
Amira A.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great!
William O.
Submitted 04/10/20
Swelling in the lower calf of my right leg and redness are reduced significantly. Need to continue medication and keep leg elevated. Thanks Phil.....
VERONICA N.
Submitted 04/03/20
Excellent as always!!! Dr. Leggett and his staff are always there when you need anything.
TARA Z.
Submitted 04/02/20
VERY CLEAN, GREAT STAFF, DR IS AVAILABLE FOR ONE ON ONE WITH HIS PATIENTS, GREAT JOB ON MY SURGERY.. I AM SO THANKFUL FOR THIS JOURNEY.
David C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very personable and informative review session to go over the results of my various test and lab work. Thank you!
Kenneth D.
Submitted 04/02/20
This visit was extremely satisfying. We discussed the issues and suggested treatments. All this was done via the zoom platform so neither I, the patient or any of the physicians or staff were exposed to each other. Also, the time saved for the patient is overwhelming. The patient does not have to drive to the office or spend time in the waiting room. Please continue this service.
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Leggett and his team are the best
Michele B.
Submitted 04/01/20
This was a great experience doing the appointment virtually. Definitely would like to have the virtual visit option when there isn’t a pandemic.