Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Philip L. Leggett, MD -  - General Surgery

Philip L. Leggett, MD

General Surgery & Acid Reflux Treatment located in Houston, TX

31 total reviews

Philip L. Leggett, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip L. Leggett, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David D.
Submitted 11/17/19
Been going to dr Leggett for many years. Although the whole experience of an egd/colonoscopy was not very fun. I’m very satisfied dr Leggett
Christian M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Took good care of me
ADRIENNE K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr.Leggett is a wonderful doctor and I trust him with all my heart
CHARLES M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Lee is very patient and answers all questions asked.
MACK T.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was very good the doctors there are very good they tell you what's going on in plan English there great
RUBEN G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Every thing ok good doctor
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great Doctors and staff.
Paula B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Great experience
Susan R.
Submitted 09/16/19
The wait was longer than usual today. I understand that some patients might need more time than originally planned. I know that I will always get taken care of by the staff and Dr. Leggett. Everyone is always kind and helpful.
VERONICA N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr and staff are wonderful, they are always available to answer any question or help in any way.
BARBARA A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Unfortunately, my insurance doesn't cover this procedure. Lost $70 by coming in.
DARRELL T.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was great. Staff is excellent. I am truly going to miss the woman who does the blood pressure and your weight.
KEESHAWNA P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very gd dr
KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Leggett is a warm and caring man. His staff is great.
TRICIA C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Leggett is one of a kind. He is easy to get along with and is an excellent M.D.!
TARA Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO MY UNDERSTANDING.
JERRY D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Given test results and told what next step is. Wanted to do pre-op 8-13 but told them I couldn’t make 13 but that Wednesday would work.
Jonathon K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Pleasant, fast and efficient as always.
FRANCES F.
Submitted 07/25/19
I experienced years of stomach problems with constant heartburn and acid reflux. I was dependent on over the counter medications which were very harmful to take on a daily basis. I found out that I had a hiatal hernia. Dr. Phillip Leggett took care of me and now I have no heartburn or acid reflux! Dr. Leggett, you are a life saver. Thank you so much!
CAROL JAN R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful!