Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Philip L. Leggett, MD -  - General Surgery

Philip L. Leggett, MD

General Surgery & Acid Reflux Treatment located in Houston, TX

54 total reviews

Philip L. Leggett, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip L. Leggett, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VERONICA N.
Submitted 04/03/20
Excellent as always!!! Dr. Leggett and his staff are always there when you need anything.
TARA Z.
Submitted 04/02/20
VERY CLEAN, GREAT STAFF, DR IS AVAILABLE FOR ONE ON ONE WITH HIS PATIENTS, GREAT JOB ON MY SURGERY.. I AM SO THANKFUL FOR THIS JOURNEY.
David C.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very personable and informative review session to go over the results of my various test and lab work. Thank you!
Kenneth D.
Submitted 04/02/20
This visit was extremely satisfying. We discussed the issues and suggested treatments. All this was done via the zoom platform so neither I, the patient or any of the physicians or staff were exposed to each other. Also, the time saved for the patient is overwhelming. The patient does not have to drive to the office or spend time in the waiting room. Please continue this service.
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Leggett and his team are the best
Michele B.
Submitted 04/01/20
This was a great experience doing the appointment virtually. Definitely would like to have the virtual visit option when there isn’t a pandemic.
Tommieretta G.
Submitted 03/24/20
Best surgeon and staff I have encountered in a long time. Very professional and patient with educating you on what you need to have done.
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great
NANCY C.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great Staff
Larry R.
Submitted 03/13/20
I was seen by the doctor on time, diagnosed my problem and then departed in a good frame of mind knowing that I was taken care of by a capable and very talented doctor.
Leslie A.
Submitted 03/10/20
He looks awesome and he answers your questions, I like it so far I will put another feed back after my 3 visit my surgery
John S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Fantastic appointment with Dr. Leggett today...he is so professional and takes the time to communicate how much he cares for his patients.
Bernadette M.
Submitted 03/04/20
I was seen right on time. Dr. Leggett answered all my questions and I was very comfortable with him. I was very pleased.
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/26/20
I felt like Dr.Leggett really cared about me as an individual, not just another person. Thanks to him and his staff I'm finally going to have my life back w/o daily pain!
John S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great and thorough visit.
VERONICA N.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent as always
Amira A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great 1st visit
ROBERT O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very comfortable, all my questions were answered. I left feeling well informed
My T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. lee explained really well my issue & gave me a best solution she is friendly & expert in her practice field!