Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Philip L. Leggett, MD -  - General Surgery

Philip L. Leggett, MD

General Surgery & Acid Reflux Treatment located in Houston, TX

21 total reviews

Philip L. Leggett, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip L. Leggett, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Unfortunately, my insurance doesn't cover this procedure. Lost $70 by coming in.
DARRELL T.
Submitted 08/19/19
It was great. Staff is excellent. I am truly going to miss the woman who does the blood pressure and your weight.
KEESHAWNA P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very gd dr
KATHLEEN L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Leggett is a warm and caring man. His staff is great.
TRICIA C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Leggett is one of a kind. He is easy to get along with and is an excellent M.D.!
TARA Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO MY UNDERSTANDING.
JERRY D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Given test results and told what next step is. Wanted to do pre-op 8-13 but told them I couldn’t make 13 but that Wednesday would work.
Jonathon K.
Submitted 07/26/19
Pleasant, fast and efficient as always.
FRANCES F.
Submitted 07/25/19
I experienced years of stomach problems with constant heartburn and acid reflux. I was dependent on over the counter medications which were very harmful to take on a daily basis. I found out that I had a hiatal hernia. Dr. Phillip Leggett took care of me and now I have no heartburn or acid reflux! Dr. Leggett, you are a life saver. Thank you so much!
CAROL JAN R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful!
KENNETH A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Pleasant , relaxing
Pamela P.
Submitted 07/15/19
I had a warm and great overall experience there in the office I want to say thank you Dr. Legget for all your doing to help me get through my weight loss journey
Laura G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Highly recommend Dr. Leggett and his team!!!
JOSE R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Knowledgeable and understanding everything in great detail
ORETHA B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Normal office visit
LOYCE D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Lee is very thoughtful and thorough. She makes it easy to deal with my health issues.
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/05/19
I'm always treated so great I just love the ladies in the office and the doctors are fantastic
TRICIA C.
Submitted 07/05/19
I was a bit disappointed today but it was my own fault. The staff is great but follow the rules to the T...
JEREMY B.
Submitted 07/03/19
I was treated extremely well.
ELICIA M.
Submitted 07/02/19
They really care about you! It's an important thing to me